Padres Schedule By Opponent - 2023


Posted in 2023 in


There are exciting changes to the Padres schedule in 2023. Following the MLB-wide rules, the Padres will face division opponents only 13 times in 2023 (down from 19) to make room for a new twist. The Padres will face every team in the league this upcoming season. Last year, the Padres were 41-35 against the division (Los Angeles Dodgers, San Francisco Giants, Colorado Rockies and Arizona Diamondbacks) and 8-12 in interleague play.

Search for available Padres Tickets

2023 Schedule By Opponent at Petco Park


The following is the Padres 2023 home schedule sorted by the visiting team.

  • Arizona Diamondbacks - Monday, April 3, 2023 - 6:40 PM Tickets
  • Arizona Diamondbacks - Tuesday, April 4, 2023 - 1:10 PM Tickets
  • Arizona Diamondbacks - Thursday, August 17, 2023 - 6:40 PM Tickets
  • Arizona Diamondbacks - Friday, August 18, 2023 - 6:40 PM Tickets
  • Arizona Diamondbacks - Saturday, August 19, 2023 - 5:40 PM Tickets
  • Arizona Diamondbacks - Sunday, August 20, 2023 - Rescheduled
  • Atlanta Braves - Weds., April 19, 2023 - 1:10 PM Tickets
  • Atlanta Braves - Tuesday, April 18, 2023 - 6:40 PM Tickets
  • Atlanta Braves - Monday, April 17, 2023 - 6:40 PM Tickets
  • Baltimore Orioles - Weds., August 16, 2023 - 5:40 PM Tickets
  • Baltimore Orioles - Monday, August 14, 2023 - 6:40 PM Tickets
  • Baltimore Orioles - Tuesday, August 15, 2023 - 6:40 PM Tickets
  • Boston Red Sox - Sunday, May 21, 2023 - 1:10 PM Tickets
  • Boston Red Sox - Saturday, May 20, 2023 - 7:10 PM Tickets
  • Boston Red Sox - Friday, May 19, 2023 - 6:40 PM Tickets
  • Chicago Cubs - Monday, June 5, 2023 - 6:10 PM Tickets
  • Chicago Cubs - Saturday, June 3, 2023 - 7:10 PM Tickets
  • Chicago Cubs - Friday, June 2, 2023 - 6:40 PM Tickets
  • Chicago Cubs - Sunday, June 4, 2023 - 2:30 PM Tickets
  • Cincinnati Reds - Monday, May 1, 2023 - 6:40 PM Tickets
  • Cincinnati Reds - Tuesday, May 2, 2023 - 6:40 PM Tickets
  • Cincinnati Reds - Weds., May 3, 2023 - 1:10 PM Tickets
  • Cleveland Guardians - Weds., June 14, 2023 - 6:40 PM Tickets
  • Cleveland Guardians - Thursday, June 15, 2023 - 5:40 PM Tickets
  • Cleveland Guardians - Tuesday, June 13, 2023 - 6:40 PM Tickets
  • Colorado Rockies - Tuesday, Sept. 19, 2023 - 6:40 PM Tickets
  • Colorado Rockies - Thursday, March 30, 2023 - 1:10 PM Tickets
  • Colorado Rockies - Monday, Sept. 18, 2023 - 6:40 PM Tickets
  • Colorado Rockies - Sunday, April 2, 2023 - 1:10 PM Tickets
  • Colorado Rockies - Saturday, April 1, 2023 - 5:40 PM Tickets
  • Colorado Rockies - Weds., Sept. 20, 2023 - 1:10 PM Tickets
  • Colorado Rockies - Friday, March 31, 2023 - 6:40 PM Tickets
  • Kansas City Royals - Monday, May 15, 2023 - 6:40 PM Tickets
  • Kansas City Royals - Weds., May 17, 2023 - 1:10 PM Tickets
  • Kansas City Royals - Tuesday, May 16, 2023 - 6:40 PM Tickets
  • Los Angeles Angels - Weds., July 5, 2023 - 5:40 PM Tickets
  • Los Angeles Angels - Monday, July 3, 2023 - 6:40 PM Tickets
  • Los Angeles Angels - Tuesday, July 4, 2023 - 3:40 PM Tickets
  • Los Angeles Dodgers - Friday, August 4, 2023 - 6:40 PM Tickets
  • Los Angeles Dodgers - Monday, August 7, 2023 - 1:10 PM Tickets
  • Los Angeles Dodgers - Saturday, August 5, 2023 - 5:40 PM Tickets
  • Los Angeles Dodgers - Sunday, May 7, 2023 - 1:10 PM Tickets
  • Los Angeles Dodgers - Sunday, August 6, 2023 - 1:10 PM Tickets
  • Los Angeles Dodgers - Saturday, May 6, 2023 - 5:40 PM Tickets
  • Los Angeles Dodgers - Friday, May 5, 2023 - 6:40 PM Tickets
  • Miami Marlins - Monday, August 21, 2023 - 6:40 PM Tickets
  • Miami Marlins - Tuesday, August 22, 2023 - 6:40 PM Tickets
  • Miami Marlins - Weds., August 23, 2023 - 1:10 PM Tickets
  • Milwaukee Brewers - Thursday, April 13, 2023 - 6:40 PM Tickets
  • Milwaukee Brewers - Sunday, April 16, 2023 - 1:10 PM Tickets
  • Milwaukee Brewers - Saturday, April 15, 2023 - 5:40 PM Tickets
  • Milwaukee Brewers - Friday, April 14, 2023 - 6:40 PM Tickets
  • New York Mets - Saturday, July 8, 2023 - 7:10 PM Tickets
  • New York Mets - Friday, July 7, 2023 - 6:40 PM Tickets
  • New York Mets - Sunday, July 9, 2023 - 1:10 PM Tickets
  • Philadelphia Phillies - Tuesday, Sept. 5, 2023 - 6:40 PM Tickets
  • Philadelphia Phillies - Weds., Sept. 6, 2023 - 1:10 PM Tickets
  • Philadelphia Phillies - Monday, Sept. 4, 2023 - 3:40 PM Tickets
  • Pittsburgh Pirates - Monday, July 24, 2023 - 6:40 PM Tickets
  • Pittsburgh Pirates - Weds., July 26, 2023 - 1:10 PM Tickets
  • Pittsburgh Pirates - Tuesday, July 25, 2023 - 6:40 PM Tickets
  • San Francisco Giants - Friday, Sept. 1, 2023 - 6:40 PM Tickets
  • San Francisco Giants - Thursday, August 31, 2023 - 6:40 PM Tickets
  • San Francisco Giants - Sunday, Sept. 3, 2023 - 1:10 PM Tickets
  • San Francisco Giants - Saturday, Sept. 2, 2023 - 5:40 PM Tickets
  • Seattle Mariners - Tuesday, June 6, 2023 - 6:40 PM Tickets
  • Seattle Mariners - Weds., June 7, 2023 - 1:10 PM Tickets
  • St. Louis Cardinals - Saturday, Sept. 23, 2023 - 5:40 PM Tickets
  • St. Louis Cardinals - Sunday, Sept. 24, 2023 - 1:10 PM Tickets


  • St. Louis Cardinals - Friday, Sept. 22, 2023 - 6:40 PM Tickets
  • Tampa Bay Rays - Saturday, June 17, 2023 - 7:10 PM Tickets
  • Tampa Bay Rays - Sunday, June 18, 2023 - 1:10 PM Tickets
  • Tampa Bay Rays - Friday, June 16, 2023 - 6:40 PM Tickets
  • Texas Rangers - Saturday, July 29, 2023 - 5:40 PM Tickets
  • Texas Rangers - Sunday, July 30, 2023 - 1:10 PM Tickets
  • Texas Rangers - Friday, July 28, 2023 - 6:40 PM Tickets
  • Washington Nationals - Sunday, June 25, 2023 - 1:10 PM Tickets
  • Washington Nationals - Friday, June 23, 2023 - 6:40 PM Tickets
  • Washington Nationals - Saturday, June 24, 2023 - 5:40 PM Tickets

    Traveling with your team? Find a comfortable place to stay in San Diego at a local hotel.

  • Make the most of events and baseball games at San Diego's Petco Park. Join the conversation (@PetcoParkSD) or contact us about info posted on this website. For tickets and stadium experience inquiries, contact the Padres at 619–795–5000.

    Petco Park Insider is independently operated and reader-supported, unaffiliated with the Padres organization or Petco Park. These pages contain affiliate links through which we may receive compensation from advertisers if you choose to purchase certain products, at no additional cost to you. It is paid by the advertisers and helps keep our site running. Thank you!

    You may also enjoy: