Padres Day Games


Posted in 2022 in


Petco Park never shines brighter than it does during day - games. Grab your Padres cap and some SPF 46 and come hit the ballpark for a day - game. Find out whether your seats are in sun or shade. And buy your tickets in advance!

The following are all San Diego Padres day - time home games in 2022 at Petco
Park with a start time before 5:00PM. Highlights include the home opener and season ender, holiday day games on July 4 and Labor Day, a bunch of mid-week Wednesday games with early starts, including the Cubs in May.

2022 Day Games at Petco Park


Wednesday, May 25 vs. Milwaukee Brewers; starting time: 1:10 PM Get Tickets
Sunday, May 29 vs. Pittsburgh Pirates; starting time: 1:10 PM Get Tickets
Saturday, June 11 vs. Colorado Rockies; starting time: 1:10 PM Get Tickets
Sunday, June 12 vs. Colorado Rockies; starting time: 1:10 PM Get Tickets
Wednesday, June 22 vs. Arizona Diamondbacks; starting time: 1:10 PM Get Tickets
Sunday, June 26 vs. Philadelphia Phillies; starting time: 1:10 PM Get Tickets
Monday, July 4 vs. Seattle Mariners; starting time: 3:40 PM Get Tickets
Tuesday, July 5 vs. Seattle Mariners; starting time: 1:10 PM Get Tickets
Saturday, July 9 vs. San Francisco Giants; starting time: 4:15 PM Get Tickets
Sunday, July 10 vs. San Francisco Giants; starting time: 1:10 PM Get Tickets
Sunday, July 17 vs. Arizona Diamondbacks; starting time: 1:10 PM Get Tickets
Sunday, July 31 vs. Minnesota Twins; starting time: 1:10 PM Get Tickets
Tuesday, August 2 vs. Colorado Rockies - Get Tickets
Thursday, August 4 vs. Colorado Rockies; starting time: 1:10 PM Get Tickets
Wednesday, August 10 vs. San Francisco Giants; starting time: 1:10 PM Get Tickets
Sunday, August 21 vs. Washington Nationals; starting time: 1:10 PM Get Tickets
Wednesday, August 24 vs. Cleveland Guardians; starting time: 1:10 PM Get Tickets
Monday, September 5 vs. Arizona Diamondbacks; starting time: 3:40 PM Get Tickets
Sunday, September 11 vs. Los Angeles Dodgers; starting time: 1:10 PM Get Tickets
Thursday, September 22 vs. St. Louis Cardinals; starting time: 1:10 PM Get Tickets
Sunday, October 2 vs. Chicago White Sox; starting time: 12:10 PM Get Tickets

Petco Park Insider is a guide to help fans enjoy events and baseball games in downtown San Diego. Join the conversation on Twitter @PetcoParkSD or contact us about information posted on this website. For questions about tickets and stadium experiences, call 619-795-5000 or contact the Padres.

You may also enjoy: