Padres Day Games

Petco Park never shines brighter than it does during day - games. Grab your Padres cap and some SPF and come hit the ballpark for a day - game. Find out whether your seats are in sun or shade. And buy your tickets in advance!

The following are all San Diego Padres day - time home games in 2021 at Petco Park with a start time before 6:00PM.

April Day Games

  • April 1, 2021 - Thursday - 1:10 pm vs. Arizona D-backs — Get Tickets
  • April 3, 2021 - Saturday - 5:40 pm vs. Arizona D-backs — Get Tickets
  • April 4, 2021 - Sunday - 1:10 pm vs. Arizona D-backs — Get Tickets
  • April 7, 2021 - Wednesday - 1:10 pm vs. San Francisco Giants — Get Tickets
  • April 17, 2021 - Saturday - 5:40 pm vs. Los Angeles Dodgers — Get Tickets
  • April 18, 2021 - Sunday - 1:10 pm vs. Los Angeles Dodgers — Get Tickets
  • April 21, 2021 - Wednesday - 1:10 pm vs. Milwaukee Brewers — Get Tickets
  • May Day Games

  • May 1, 2021 - Saturday - 5:40 pm vs. San Francisco Giants — Get Tickets
  • May 2, 2021 - Sunday - 1:10 pm vs. San Francisco Giants — Get Tickets
  • May 5, 2021 - Wednesday - 5:10 pm vs. Pittsburgh Pirates — Get Tickets
  • May 15, 2021 - Saturday - 5:40 pm vs. St. Louis Cardinals — Get Tickets
  • May 16, 2021 - Sunday - 4:08 pm vs. St. Louis Cardinals — Get Tickets
  • May 19, 2021 - Wednesday - 1:10 pm vs. Colorado Rockies — Get Tickets
  • May 22, 2021 - Saturday - 5:40 pm vs. Seattle Mariners — Get Tickets
  • May 23, 2021 - Sunday - 1:10 pm vs. Seattle Mariners — Get Tickets
  • June Day Games

  • June 6, 2021 - Sunday - 1:10 pm vs. New York Mets — Get Tickets
  • June 9, 2021 - Wednesday - 1:10 pm vs. Chicago Cubs — Get Tickets
  • June 19, 2021 - Saturday - 4:15 pm vs. Cincinnati Reds — Get Tickets
  • June 20, 2021 - Sunday - 1:10 pm vs. Cincinnati Reds — Get Tickets
  • June 27, 2021 - Sunday - 1:10 pm vs. Arizona D-backs — Get Tickets
  • July Day Games

  • July 11, 2021 - Sunday - 1:10 pm vs. Colorado Rockies — Get Tickets
  • July 28, 2021 - Wednesday - 1:10 pm vs. Oakland Athletics — Get Tickets
  • July 31, 2021 - Saturday - 5:40 pm vs. Colorado Rockies — Get Tickets
  • August Day Games

  • August 1, 2021 - Sunday - 1:10 pm vs. Colorado Rockies — Get Tickets
  • August 7, 2021 - Saturday - 5:40 pm vs. Arizona D-backs — Get Tickets
  • August 8, 2021 - Sunday - 1:10 pm vs. Arizona D-backs — Get Tickets
  • August 11, 2021 - Wednesday - 1:10 pm vs. Miami Marlins — Get Tickets
  • August 21, 2021 - Saturday - 5:40 pm vs. Philadelphia Phillies — Get Tickets
  • August 22, 2021 - Sunday - 12:40 pm vs. Philadelphia Phillies — Get Tickets
  • September Day Games

  • September 4, 2021 - Saturday - 5:40 pm vs. Houston Astros — Get Tickets
  • September 5, 2021 - Sunday - 1:10 pm vs. Houston Astros — Get Tickets
  • September 8, 2021 - Wednesday - 5:10 pm vs. Los Angeles Angels — Get Tickets
  • September 23, 2021 - Thursday - 1:10 pm vs. San Francisco Giants — Get Tickets
  • September 25, 2021 - Saturday - 5:40 pm vs. Atlanta Braves — Get Tickets
  • September 26, 2021 - Sunday - 1:10 pm vs. Atlanta Braves — Get Tickets


  • Petco Park Insider is your guide to enjoying games in San Diego at the Padres baseball stadium. Please join the conversation on Twitter @PetcoParkSD or contact us at Petco Park Insider.

    You may also enjoy: