Rise Against Concert


Posted in 2022 in


Rise Against and The Used are coming to Petco Park in July as part of a summer 2022 North American U.S. tour. The concert tour begins in Santa Barbara and comes to San Diego on Sunday, July 17, 2022, on the Sycuan Stage in Gallagher Square. Opening act is Senses Fall.

Ticket and Presale Info

Tickets went on sale to the general public on March 4. See tickets available now.




Driving? Please be smart and do not drive if you are drinking or take a lot of drugs. View our Petco Park Parking Guide for more information.

Who is Rise Against?

Rise Against is a punk band from Chicago, comprised of vocalist/rhythm guitarist Tim McIlrath, lead guitarist Zach Blair, bassist Joe Principe and drummer Brandon Barnes.

Full Tour Dates

Sat, Jul 16 – Santa Barbara, CA – Santa Barbara Bowl
Sun, Jul 17 – San Diego, CA – Petco Park
Tue, Jul 19 – Los Angeles, CA – The Forum
Wed, Jul 20 – Reno, NV – Grand Theatre
Sat, Jul 23 – Vancouver, BC – PNE Forum
Sun, Jul 24 – Bend, OR – Hayden Homes Amp.
Tue, Jul 26 – Salt Lake City, UT – The Complex Outdoor
Wed, Jul 27 – Denver, CO – Levitt Pavilion
Fri, Jul 29 – Albuquerque, NM – Villa Hispana
Sat, Jul 30 – Oklahoma City, OK – The Criterion
Mon, Aug 1 – Dallas, TX – The Bomb Factory
Tue, Aug 2 – San Antonio, TX – Tech Port Centre
Thu, Aug 4 – Atlanta, GA – Tabernacle
Sat, Aug 6 – Raleigh, NC – Red Hat Amp.
Tue, Aug 9 – New York, NY – Rooftop
Fri, Aug 12 – Boston, MA – Roadrunner
Sun, Aug 14 – Asbury Park, NJ – Stone Pony Summer Stage
Wed, Aug 17 – Cleveland, OH – Jacob’s Pavilion
Thu, Aug 18 – Detroit, MI – Michigan Lottery Amp

Petco Park Insider is a guide to help fans enjoy events and baseball games in downtown San Diego. Join the conversation on Twitter @PetcoParkSD or contact us about information posted on this website. For questions about tickets and stadium experiences, call 619-795-5000 or contact the Padres.

You may also enjoy: